Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic 
Page: of 122

nittanyapple
SS senior field agent

USA
8570 Posts

Posted - 06/17/2007 :  20:46:43  Show Profile  Visit nittanyapple's Homepage  Reply with Quote
*Arte is concerned for his newest partner.*"Apple, tell me...can you hear anything?" She shakes her head, "No." Arte straightens at this news and looks around at everyone..."She isn't okay. Her hearing has been compromised."

~Apple~
The Apple of Artemus Gordon's eye
Go to Top of Page

kitana
SS novice field agent

1578 Posts

Posted - 06/17/2007 :  20:51:27  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
*kit Looks at pet* "I like it..... That was nice, I love the way it caused everything to fall back down on itself......"

*Jim just shook his head* I will have you know I managed to disarm two men in that hotel using your upfront tactics... I am an equal oppurtunity agent thank you.

Artie, "Come one step closer and I'll misspell your name!"
Go to Top of Page

Artiespet
SS senior field agent

USA
5113 Posts

Posted - 06/17/2007 :  20:52:04  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
"We need to get her to a doctor," Pet said, "let's hope it's not permanent."

Agents! Ya can't live with them. And Admin takes a rather dim view to ya blowing em up.
Go to Top of Page

nittanyapple
SS senior field agent

USA
8570 Posts

Posted - 06/17/2007 :  20:53:28  Show Profile  Visit nittanyapple's Homepage  Reply with Quote
ooc--Kit, you and Pet are crazy, but it works for this!

~Apple~
Go to Top of Page

kitana
SS novice field agent

1578 Posts

Posted - 06/17/2007 :  20:53:44  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
*kit looks at him* I will go after a doctor I suggest you find a spot for her to rest. It might be temporary but we shouldn't take any chances.

*Artie nods* We will take her back to the train it is on a siding about 3 miles from here.

*kit nods and goes after a DR*

Go to Top of Page

Artiespet
SS senior field agent

USA
5113 Posts